お客様のバスケットに商品がありません

ウィッシュリストは空です

ズーム

Rucksack

¥26,000 割引前 ¥34,500 (関税込)

Rucksackは、 23件のレビューによって、 5つ星のうち 4.5と 評価されています。
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_ja_JP, sid_RSK02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rapha
全てのレビューを見る »

十分な収納力を備え、週末のサイクリングに便利な、高機能性のサイクリングバッグです。拡張可能な収納スペースとヘルメットホルダーが付いています。

Rucksack¥26,000

上記よりお選びください

通常のライドや週末のサイクリングに最適な、洗練された収納ケース

毎日の通勤はもちろん、週末旅行には容量を倍にして使える、多様な機能を備えたサイクリングバッグです。500D Cordura®を使用したラックサックは、耐久性と耐水性に優れています。人間工学に基づいた背中の曲線に沿うクッションパネルと、胸元とウエスト部分のストラップでしっかりとした安定感。上部には、丈夫な取っ手が付いて、持ち運びも簡単です。

さらに、ソフトなトリコットの裏地が付いたサングラス用ポケット、取り外し可能なクッションパッド付ラップトップ用ポケット、書類専用ポケット、シューズ用スペースが付いています。本製品の背中側向かって左上、ベルクロタイプのポケットには、突然の雨にも対応できるようにハイビズピンクの高被視認性レインカバーが収納されています。

注意:ギフト包装不可

フィーチャー

  • 耐水性のCordura®素材
  • 人間工学に基づいた背中のパッド
  • 拡張可能なメイン収納スペース(容量32リットル)
  • クッション入りのラップトップ用ポケット(最大15インチ)
  • 書類用ポケット
  • シューズ用スペース
  • スプロケット柄のライニング
  • ハイビズレインカバーとコンパートメント
  • ライトループ

ファブリック

メインボディ:

  • Cordura®100%
裏地:
  • ポリエステル100%
  • レザーのジップつまみと、リフレクティブのストライプ

取扱い方法

  • 汚れは湿った布で拭き取り
  • ドライクリーニング可:

  • 乾燥機不可
  • 漂白不可

によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 Brilliant commuter bag I bought this just prior to changing jobs. I used it for a few weeks at my previous employer where I typically drove to work and it housed my laptop, lunch and other bits and pieces. It's in the last couple of weeks where it has really come into it's own though... I'm now commuting by bike. I can fit in my laptop, lunch, clothes for the day, wallet, keys, puncture repair kit and spares and so much more. Everything stays well organised in the bag and most of all it's comfortable on the ride to and from work. Only had to use the rain cover once so far, which is a shame as it looks pretty cool.
投稿日: 2017-04-21
によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 Perfect for my daily commuting! I fit everything I need for my daily workday - computer, work clothes, gym clothes + gadges. And even an extra pair of shoes. This without the look of an "big ugly bag". Very smooth and clean!
投稿日: 2017-04-11
によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 Stylish, spacious and well made bag for commuting I decided to invest in this bag to replace an old commuter bag which was already tearing apart after only 2 years. This is bag is slimline but yet roomy, particularly with the separate compartment for shoes. The zips are good quality and the pockets well thought out. The high viz cover could be a little larger to cover the entire bag when the bag is expanded but it still fits well otherwise. Pricey but that's Rapha and it exceeds in the style department. Worth every penny.
投稿日: 2017-03-29
によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 全て文句なし 見た目よし、収納容量もたっぷりあってよし、背負った感じも体にしっかりフィットして、ロードバイクにストレスなく乗ることが出来ます。 仕事帰りに、食料品などを買って帰る為、それらを入れることの出来るリュック、それからロードバイクに乗るときにも使いやすいものを探していました。 今のところストレスなく使用出来ています。 オススメです。
投稿日: 2017-03-06
によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 Great Bag The Bag is extremely good quality and very stylish. There is a lot of space and variety of pockets for different things. I personally dont commute on a bike, but I can imagine someone doing so with this bag. I see my self traveling with the backpack, and using it to go to local race to have my shoes, helmet and everything in one place and have my hands free. Would recommend 10/10.
投稿日: 2016-12-19
によって、 5つ星のうち 4 と評価されています。 大容量! トランポや輪行用にシューズやヘルメット、出来ればその他のものが一つに収まるバックパックが欲しかったので一番大きいサイズのこちらを購入しました。 思ったより大きく頼もしさを感じました。ヘルメットホルダーは外側についていますが、拡張した部分に入れるのがスマートかな?ブラックを購入しましたがシックでスタイリッシュ。チェストベルト、ウェストベルトも実走に適していますね。 こちら一つとバイクで集合地点に向かえるのでストレスが無くなりました。帰りのお土産も入りますw
投稿日: 2017-12-25
によって、 5つ星のうち 4 と評価されています。 Great bag but... ...why have they put the rain cover on the back of the bag instead of the base like the backpack? I love Rapha stuff and this bag is fabulous – I used to use the backpack but I now have to carry more for work so upgraded and this works a treat! However, back to the rain cover, you'll have to take it out of it's specially designed pouch and put it in the main compartment or suffer with a big lump sticking in your back. Shame because I would have loved to have given it 5 stars.
投稿日: 2017-12-12
によって、 5つ星のうち 4 と評価されています。 Perfect size for travel on and off the bike I bought this rucksack prior to a recent overseas trip and used it as my carry-on bag and day pack for 3 weeks across planes, trains, bikes and lots of walking. Great size for carrying everything I needed without being too big and heavy. Durable and stylish fabric with subtle Rapha branding but unmistakable Rapha style (I bought the black). Back home it is even better when commuting by bike with enough space for laptop, iPad, notebook, papers etc as well as change of clothes. Internal pocket for shoes, pump, sunglasses are practical. The couple of zip pockets on the outside are good for storing small items (e.g. keys, money) that you need to get without opening the whole bag. Straps and padding on the back are comfortable and straps on chest and waist can be used to secure the bag while riding if you want. Only suggestion for improvement would be perhaps one more divider or zipped area inside to allow for separation of items - but overall very happy with this bag.
投稿日: 2017-09-19
によって、 5つ星のうち 4 と評価されています。 Well designed and opens fully Good size for commuting or a week me cycling trip. Nice stylish bag, use it for short work trips as well.
投稿日: 2017-06-04
によって、 5つ星のうち 4 と評価されています。 Very large, spacious, light and organized bag I have had my rucksack for a few weeks now and am extremely happy with the comfort, storage space, lightness, and durability of this product. The main compartment is very spacious all by itself. Can very easily fit my work pants/shirt, underwear, socks, lunch bag, and bike maintenance bag for my commute - that's including my 15 in laptop in the sleeve, and a number of work supplies nicely organized in the varied storage compartments. Then, there is the expandable compartment in the front - which I don't utilize often, but it adds an additional storage space for my cycling shoes, helmet, maybe even both at the same time. When this compartment is zipped-up, however, it's like it's not even there! There are also two smaller zippered outer compartments for storing easy-access materials such as phone, wallet, keys, etc. Can't forget about the included rain cover that was neatly packed into the rucksack's backside. Overall, this bag has WAYYY more room than most need, but it doesn't appear that way - thanks to the highly efficient/streamlined design. It's great to know that you have the extra storage space when you need it, but don't have to lug around a huge, bulky messenger bag when you don't need it. The only issue I have with this bag (and the reason for the 4-star rating) is the lack of water bottle/thermos holder(s). As a large, versatile commuter bag, I would expect there to be at least one mesh-like pouch on the side of the bag to hold my morning coffee thermos. Without this pouch, I am forced to place my thermos inside my bag with my work clothes/electronics/etc. It hasn't happened yet, but I fully anticipate that one gloomy day, I will open my bag to find that my thermos opened and spilled its contents all over the inside. Rapha might argue that it's the thermos' (or user's) fault, but I'll leave that for you and I to decide.
投稿日: 2017-05-26
によって、 5つ星のうち 4 と評価されています。 Nice looking bag, undecided about practicality The bag looks a lot nicer than my previous cycling bag, so I'm not embarrassed taking it to nice restaurants or drinks after work. I like how you can tuck the straps away, to make it even smarter. It is also more spacious, and I haven't even had to unzip the extension. For example, this morning I carried trainers, work shoes, gym kit, work clothes, waterproof jacket (non-cycling), bulky make up bag, water bottle, deodorant etc. It's handy that the zip goes all the way down, so I don't have to pull everything out of the bag to reach keys which I forgot to put in the handy small pocket at the top of the bag. The bag feels very well made, and despite such a heavy load was not bulging at the seams. It also remains comfortable to wear thanks to the padding. My only complaints are that my (rather bulky, oldish) work laptop doesn't fit into the laptop specific section, though it does fit into the bag, and my personal laptop easily fits. I would prefer to have a separate compartment entirely for the laptop, because with a bigger laptop you do have to remove a few things if the bag's overfilled to take the laptop out. With a smaller laptop (or not so filled bag) this isn't such a problem; it slips out easily. I appreciate that the rain cover which comes with the bag is made of sturdier material, but I think I actually preferred the thinner rain cover which came with my old bag, which fastened on just by the elastic. I find it a bit annoying having to undo the fastenings for this rain cover. Also, even when the bag wasn't particularly full yesterday, the cover didn't fully cover the bottom of the bag, and the top of the bag was also exposed. Although I think the material of the bag itself is waterproof so this shouldn't be a huge concern. I'm being very nitpicky here, but because the cover is quite thick (good, as more durable), you have to fold it carefully so it doesn't dig into your back when it's in the designated pocket. As someone who tends to shove things in, a pouch at the bottom of the bag might have saved me a few seconds of unaccustomed folding time. Regards the front pocket; it's great that it's not so obvious (in London I always worry about thieves). I've only had the bag a week, however, and I quite miss having a bigger front pocket where I can put everything I could possibly need to grab. However, this probably forces me to be a bit more organised and selective about what I put in the front pocket, which is probably a good thing. Also, the pockets inside are quite handy.
投稿日: 2017-05-19
によって、 5つ星のうち 4 と評価されています。 かなり大きい レギュラーサイズと比べると厚みが気になります。あと初代レギュラーサイズと比べると耐久性は上がったかもしれませんが、デザインと細部の作りは今ひとつと言わざるを得ません。残念です。使い勝手はかなりいいですよ。
投稿日: 2017-01-16
によって、 5つ星のうち 4 と評価されています。 Perfect for Commuting I already owned the large backpack but found this too small to hold my laptop, a full set of clean winter cycling kit, spare tubes and tools and my food for the day, so I needed a bigger backpack. The rucksack was the answer, the size is ideal. If I was going to be critical, the design of the waist buckle isn't as good as the backpack and it only has one small zipped storage compartment on the back (unlike the backpack which has two handy zipped storage compartments). Overall though it is a quality item and robust and hard wearing. I regularly transport over 10kg of goods inside it with no problems.
投稿日: 2017-01-03
によって、 5つ星のうち 3 と評価されています。 Rapha - Rucksack slightly disappointed by the quality and build - perhaps I got a Friday afternoon version
投稿日: 2017-12-14
によって、 5つ星のうち 3 と評価されています。 Good, but lacks the "Rapha" feel Good, but not great giving the price. The material choice and exterior details just doesn't seem up to par with what I've grown to expect from Rapha or a bag at this price for that matter. For once I would have to say that there are better options out there. Surprisingly Average.
投稿日: 2016-12-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_ja_JP, sid_RSK02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rapha

合わせるならこのアイテム

RAPHA 充実のサービス

今年購入したジャージがライドを重ねるうちに体重が落ちて大きくなってしまった場合、Raphaは新しいサイズのジャージを50%割引にてご提供いたします
もっと詳しく知る

もしあなたがクラシックスギャランティ対象商品に100%の満足がいただけない場合、どんなにウェアを使用していたとしても購入から30日以内であれば返品・返金を承ります
もっと詳しく知る

Raphaでは落車や事故などによってウェアやアクセサリーが傷んだ場合や、正しい使用において不具合が発生した際に無償のリペア(修理)サービスを承ります。
もっと詳しく知る

用途の近いアイテム

このアイテムをシェアする