お客様のバスケットに商品がありません

ウィッシュリストは空です

ズーム

Backpack

¥27,000 (関税込)

Backpackは、 28件のレビューによって、 5つ星のうち 4.6と 評価されています。
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_ja_JP, sid_BPK05, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rapha
全てのレビューを見る »

スマートなデザインと多機能で使い勝手の良い Rapha Backpack。ロードバイクのポジションに合わせてデザインされたクッションパネルと、複数の収納スペースが装備されています。素材が新しくなったほか、ジップつまみもより丈夫なものになりました。

Backpack¥27,000

上記よりお選びください

入荷時にお知らせメールを受け取る

入荷時にお知らせメールを受け取る

人間工学に基づいたシティロードサイクリング用軽量バックパック

クリックひとつで閉じるバックルがついた調節可能なチェストストラップと、調節可能な織りベルト製ウエストストラップが、ライド時の荷物を安定させます。ウエストストラップを使用しないときは、背中のクッションパネルの裏に収納できます。からだになじむフィット感と人間工学に基づいたパッドを持つ Rapha Backpack は、日常の必須アイテムを持って自転車で移動することを念頭に開発されています。

今季の新しい特徴は、新素材の採用、背骨のカーブにぴったりと沿うよう配置されたクッションパネル、クライミング時や荷物が重い時にも揺れにくくする胸とウエストのストラップとなっています。反射性ストライプがあらゆる方向からの光を反射し、被視認性をアップ。付属のハイビズピンクのレインカバーは反射素材の Rapha ロゴ入りで、ジップ付きポケットに収納されています。

注意:ギフト包装不可

フィーチャー

  • 耐水性の丈夫な素材
  • エンボス加工の Rapha のモチーフが入った反射性ストライプ
  • クッション入りのラップトップ用ポケット(最大15インチ)
  • ハイビズピンクのレインカバー(反射性ストライプ入り)はジップ付きポケットに収納
  • 拡張可能
  • 不要なときにはしまえる調節式のウエストストラップがライド時の荷物を安定

ファブリック

  • 本体:Cordura® ナイロン
  • 本革製ジッププラー

取扱い方法

  • 汚れは湿った布で拭き取り
  • 乾燥機不可
  • 漂白不可

によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 great backpack well designed Quality backpack. V well designed. Lovely design and colours. Good size and perfect size for a weekend cycle getaway.
投稿日: 2017-05-28
によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 backpack just brilliant that's it in a nutshell, quality is outstanding
投稿日: 2017-05-23
によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 Best travel and urban backback design Practical and compact size, great variety of pockets, sits well on the back without sticking out too much. Doubles in volume if needed. Extremely happy with it. Negative: the black colour is something between proper black and very dark navy which is quite dull and looks rather dusty/dirty in sunlight. Proper black and/or more lively colour variety would be good.
投稿日: 2017-04-04
によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 The perfect backpack for my needs I wanted a backpack that was ideal for work to hold a 15" laptop, my lunch, umbrella (when needed), some documents (again when needed) and convenient compartments for phone and glasses. Being for work, I wanted something that didn't look like a sports backpack i.e. no blocks of multi-colour, unnecessary straps (waist, chest & compression), unstructured shape (which can bend documents) and no side bottle holders or loops for hooking on things! But at the same time, I didn't want a boring typical laptop bag (i.e. lack of style!). Hence, I turned to Rapha. The Rapha Backpack fit my needs perfectly: - removable chest strap and tuck-away waist strap gives the bag a clean look without excessive "tails" hanging about - simple single colour with a simple elegant stripe running down the front gives it a sophisticated styling - clean and structured rectangular shape that holds contents well including ability to keep documents straight. No "bits" sticking out like bottle holders, hook straps and other unnecessary sports bag features ... but at the same time doesn't give it the nerdy old school kids backpack look or the typical laptop bag. - two convenient front access pockets to keep my phone and reading glasses (my sunglasses goes in the dedicated pocket inside the backpack) - zippers zip around 3/4 of the bag allowing the maximum opening makes packing laptop and contents easy but at the same time, zippers are not too loose that there are any risk it may undo by itself Although I don't use it for commuting or on the bike (yet anyway), the backpack is very comfortable and I can see how it will be well suited for the bike. Soft and just enough padding shoulder straps. Supportive panels holds the backpack well against your back both walking and hunch such as when riding. If I had to point out one suggestion for improvement, it may be to provide a little more organisation pockets/compartments inside the bag. There's really just one main zipper compartment to put the loose bits in. Finally, I wanted to point out that this backpack has the same dimension as the "Small Backpack". As I didn't want a large backpack, I was originally thinking about small backpack fearing the "Backpack" would had been too big. I believe the small backpack would be lighter but I didn't find the Backpack itself heavy at all. It is very light compared to other 15" laptop backpack.
投稿日: 2017-03-30
によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 Everyday Essential I have been using this bag everyday for the past few weeks. Blinding bit of kit. Small, light, yet big enough for my gym towel, shirt, underwear, size 11 shoes (in expander pocket), lunch and phone/wallet/keys etc. Very well made. Big bonus for me is that the chest strap is detachable and you can tuck the waist strap behind the lower pads (I'm not a fan of body straps). The hidden rain cover is also a nice touch and it works fantastically.
投稿日: 2017-01-31
によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 Great bag, looks small but fits helmet and shoes! Happy with it, solid understated build and am suppose to see it fits the shoes and the helmet!
投稿日: 2017-01-22
によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 Solid pack Solid pack with useful cycling-specific and well thought features (pump holder, shoes compartment, sunglasses pocket, expandable to hold more clothes...). Great looks on and off the bike! The interior is especially nice. Zips are tight and easy to handle. Front pockets are easily reacheable and will hold phone and keys for one, and small chain-lock for the other (or small repair kit). Quite heavy but that disappears when on the shoulders. I have another pack which is lighter but has only one compartment and less padding. Carrying on one shoulder is uncomfortable due to the lowered strap. Would be perfect if the lower straps could be removed or tucked away. The computer compartment is too big (although acts as a nice divider) and the strap is imo not necessary. A u-lock holder would be great! Front pocket won't fit a standard Kryptonite Mini 5. Would definitely recommend!
投稿日: 2017-01-21
によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 Great Quality Bought this backpack for a gift and recipient was extremely pleased with this. Perfect size for commuting and provides enough space for items without having to pack the bag till its bursting like other non- Rapha backpacks. Great compartment for laptop.
投稿日: 2016-12-14
によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 Love the size and "extra" space I bought this to replace my Rapha backpack which was sadly stolen. This is a much newer version but I personally love the slightly bigger size (expandable segment) which has proved very useful when travelling. I also love the features my old bag didn't have - integrated cover, 2 useful front pockets. I've yet to use it riding (it's my everyday laptop bag) but I'm certain it will be as comfortable as my old one. Overall the quality is superb and I'm looking forward to many years of use.
投稿日: 2016-12-06
によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 Awesome backpack Got this for commuting. It's the exact right size for a large MacBook Pro + some clothes. The chest and waist straps keep it tight, even when out of the saddle. Tons of pockets and compartments. It's really solid.
投稿日: 2016-11-23
によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 Great fit. Very versatile. I have it just for a week and until now no complains. Well, maybe the price/inch.
投稿日: 2016-11-22
によって、 5つ星のうち 5 と評価されています。 Rapha Backpack Perfect for commuting on bike. Just large enough for laptop + change of clothes. Very very comfortable as it conforms to my back.
投稿日: 2016-11-02
によって、 5つ星のうち 4 と評価されています。 Suggestions for improvement of a great bag Very happy with this bag and having used it constantly for years have been able to identify area for improvement - better zip. The bag isn’t cheap and so a better zip is warranted - the zip has started to fail - a better deaign for dealing with the waist strap. When not in use it hands down and gets in the way - a bigger and partitioned lower zipped pocket. I use it fior keys, iPhone cable, bigness cards, earbuds etc and all that stuff always ends up in a jumbled mess
投稿日: 2017-12-10
によって、 5つ星のうち 4 と評価されています。 practical and well designed for a cyclist replacement for bag that had stitching coming apart. Had worked well and was given a voucher equivalent to purchase price towards a new bag
投稿日: 2017-07-30
によって、 5つ星のうち 4 と評価されています。 Excellent backpack for everyday use! Just had it for some weeks but must say I´m more than satisfied, One thing that I miss is small pocket or something similar where you can put your keys instead of having to take off the pack everytime
投稿日: 2017-04-21
によって、 5つ星のうち 4 と評価されています。 見た目がイイ シンプルな見た目が良く、中にポケットが付いていて小物を収納するのにも便利です。1泊分の荷物が入るくらいの丁度いい大きさでした。
投稿日: 2016-11-18
によって、 5つ星のうち 4 と評価されています。 Good piece of kit Bought this about a month ago. What you would expect of Rapha, well put together and quite elegant. Two compartments one to hold laptop/papers and an extendable for other stuff. Two small zippers for keys etc. Cross straps not very comfortable. Right size for me but if carrying anything substantial requires considered packing.
投稿日: 2016-09-25
によって、 5つ星のうち 3 と評価されています。 Not black! The backpack and its functionality is very good, however, I bought it as I thought it would be a black backpack (already have another marine backpack). To me the backpack is marine and not black
投稿日: 2017-08-08
によって、 5つ星のうち 3 と評価されています。 何といってもデザイン 約1か月使用。デザインがシンプルでスーツで通勤に使用してます。 容量、ジップの位置、内側の仕切りの位置など使いやすい。 欲を言うと、ヘルメット固定ストラップがあるとベスト。
投稿日: 2017-05-30
によって、 5つ星のうち 2 と評価されています。 通勤仕様にジャストサイズ。ただし色に注意。 歩いて通勤する時に使用するため購入しました。始めは少し小さいか?と心配しましたが、大きすぎず、それでいて拡張も出来るため予想以上の収納が可能です。(自転車用としては重量がありすぎるのであまりお勧めしませんが) 肩パットも厚すぎず、かといって華奢すぎずちょうど良いです。(余った肩紐をおさえる固定具は素晴らしい!) ただし、生地については現物をご覧になってからのご購入をお勧めします。私はBLACKを選びましたが、黒ではなく、間違いなく濃紺です。紐やファスナーは黒いので、生地と色の差があります。生地は目が細かく薄手、なぜかホコリがまとわりつきやすいのが気になります。
投稿日: 2017-07-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_ja_JP, sid_BPK05, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rapha

Reviewers have said will fit a change of clothes and computer - does that include shoes?

質問者: Shadey
Hi, that does include a pair of shoes. The bag is quite spacious.
回答者: Rapha_CD
投稿日: 2016-12-07

Hi, are the straps (chest and waist) removable?

質問者: Lr233
Hi, the straps are not removable. However, they are able to be tucked away when not in use.
回答者: Rapha_AW
投稿日: 2017-01-27

Hi what is the backpack weight and what is the rucksack weight?  If I wanted to pack one of these for travel and use later when my baggage is full, which one compacts down best?

質問者: Didee1
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_ja_JP, sid_BPK05, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rapha

合わせるならこのアイテム

RAPHA 充実のサービス

今年購入したジャージがライドを重ねるうちに体重が落ちて大きくなってしまった場合、Raphaは新しいサイズのジャージを50%割引にてご提供いたします
もっと詳しく知る

もしあなたがクラシックスギャランティ対象商品に100%の満足がいただけない場合、どんなにウェアを使用していたとしても購入から30日以内であれば返品・返金を承ります
もっと詳しく知る

Raphaでは落車や事故などによってウェアやアクセサリーが傷んだ場合や、正しい使用において不具合が発生した際に無償のリペア(修理)サービスを承ります。
もっと詳しく知る

用途の近いアイテム

このアイテムをシェアする