YOUR BASKET IS EMPTY

Your wish list is empty

zoom

Lightweight Arm Warmers

€40.00

Lightweight Arm Warmers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_BY, sid_ASC04XX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rapha
See all reviews »

Lightweight arm protection for hot days or cool descents.

Lightweight Arm Warmers€40.00

Please select an item above

Lightweight arm protection for hot days or cool descents

Sometimes covering up can be cooler than leaving your skin exposed: The Lightweight Arm warmers are designed to protect a rider’s arms on hot, sunny rides.

The high-wicking technical fabric has a SPF rating of 50 and incorporates coldblack® technology, a treatment that makes the material cool against the skin in hot weather. Particularly useful on descents before the heat of the day arrives.

FEATURES

  • Proprietary stretch Swiss fabric developed by Rapha
  • UPF 50 (textile equivalent of SPF rating used for sunscreen)
  • Anti-microbial/anti-bacterial treatment
  • Low profile, bonded seams
  • Lightweight gripper
  • Bar tacks in contrast colour
  • Reflective Rapha logo

FABRIC

  • 81% polyester
  • 19% elastane

CARE INSTRUCTIONS

  • Machine wash at 30°
  • Use mild detergent
  • Drip dry in shade
  • Do not iron
  • Do not tumble dry
  • Do not bleach
  • Do not dry clean

Arm sizing

ARM LENGTH: From where the seam would start at shoulder to bottom of the wrist.

BICEP CIRCUMFERENCE: Measure around the widest part of the arm.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit ! Bought these arm screens for the 'summer', but in Scotland arm warmers can be used all the year round! Nevertheless these screens are perfect and look good with the usual Rapha quality.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent arm warmers Great product for morning / late evening ride or downhills form mountains. I had arm warmers at alpine cycling travel around Stelvio, Mortirolo and Gavia passes and product has done its job. Sizes on the page are very well descripted. Shipment to Warsaw / Poland was very efficient.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight arm warmers These arm warmers fit well and are comfortable to wear, as I hate wearing arm warmers I have had these on most day's I go riding, forget you have them on.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lightweight arm warmers! Bought my husband a pair for Christmas and borrowed them once so HAD to buy a pair for myself!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Arm Warmers Very lightweight fabric and a well-fitting anatomical fit. The arm warmers are manufactured in Portugal as with the rest of the Summer Pro Team range. The internal seams are taped, it means they're super comfortable and there's no seam rub. There's no arm gripper on the upper arm which I like, they're a tight fit and stay put when in use with no slipping. When stowed in a rear pocket these take up a tiny amount of space, much more packable than traditional Roubaix-fabric arm warmers. Recommended, shame there isn't a matching set of knee warmers.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Nice! Great product! Suggested if option for shorter arms (asian fit) will be perfect!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slim fit I wanted a thinner armwarmer than normal and they are perfect. Becide that I wanted the sunprotection they have.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice feel and weight for an early morning ride I first bought a size small...way too tight. The medium is properly snug on the forearms, a little loose on my upper arms. Perfect
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Like the material and the style. Very light to wear on early chilly summer rides
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Beautifull, seamless, light fabric but with almost no stretch at all and a bit tight too, i usually wear medium but had to change for some Large ones, wich now fit but are too long.. As usual, great customer service and speedy return, wich is very important. Not fully satisfied.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great arm warmers but watch the size! Great but should have gone for small (length).....
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Give it another Chance Was this for summer maybe not cause after wearing it feels so warm!!
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_BY, sid_ASC04XX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rapha

Rapha Service

If you have purchased a jersey this year and lost weight through riding, Rapha would like to offer you a 50% discount on your new size jersey.
Learn more

Take advantage of our 30-day guarantee on any of the Rapha Classic products below. If you aren't 100% satisfied within 30 days of riding in these products, you can send them back to us for a full refund/ credit.
Learn more

Rapha offers a free repair service where a crash or accident has damaged a garment or a failure has occurred even after significant usage.
Learn more

SHARE THIS