zoom

Team Sky Baseball Cap

$9.00 was$30.00

Team Sky Baseball Cap is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBB01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rapha
See all reviews »

A stylish baseball cap in the distinctive Team Sky livery and made from a high-grade cotton fabric. One size fits all.

Team Sky Baseball Cap$9.00

Please select an item above

Baseball cap featuring Team Sky livery and logos

This robust baseball cap is made from a high-quality cotton and features the team and sponsor logos of the world’s leading road riding team. The underpeak of the cap is black to minimise reflection in bright conditions. One size fits all.

FEATURES

  • High-grade cotton fabric
  • Team logos
  • Black underpeak to minimise reflection
  • No top stud for cleaner finish
  • One size fits all
  • Flexfit headband

FABRIC

  • 100% cotton

CARE INSTRUCTIONS

  • Machine wash warm: 40C
  • Wash dark colours separately
  • Do not bleach
  • Do not tumble dry
  • Cool iron
  • Dry cleanable

  • One size fits all.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Cap Nice materials and finish. Excellent quality and good fit. My head is 7 5/8 and the fit is comfortable, yet my wife (7 1/4) could also wear it.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Team Sky Baseball Cap As always a Rapha product made with great care and attention to detail. Excellent product and excellent service 10/10
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fly the colours! A well made product with nice detailing. It's one size so if your head is 59+ it may be a bit tight. I've worn mine for a couple of extended periods and I've developed a mild headache.As my family would tell you I'm a bit of a baseball cap fan and compared to many the crown on this cap is quite tall which apparently makes me look "different from usual", whatever that means!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I have a bit of a habit collecting hats so when I saw this one I knew I had to have it. I expected a lot when ordering a Rapha product and this didn't disappoint. The hat is a one size fits all and it fits me well. The inside band that holds the hat to your head is soft and appears to be swet wicking material. I am a huge team sky fan so I ware this with pride.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cranium coverage Very good quality hat - unique in the fact that it doesn't have an adjustable buckle or Velcro strap at the back. Feels very snug as it covers quite a lot of the head so one can can be assured that a gust of wind wouldn't dislodge it. Worth £20 + £5 delivery? Probably (just)
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a Cap. DUH Works as well as it should!! Fits my noggin better, unlike the super light weight cap which was a tight fit. Good quality elasticity band used (rather than a clip). Now I can pretend to be pro even off the bike.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking hat. I needed a hat for the beach and being a Team Sky fan this fit the bill. I'm not the type that would wear a team kit but I don't mind showing that I'm a Sky fan when hanging out.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! I bought this for my dad as a birthday present, it is perfect and exactly what I was looking for! Another great quilts product from Rapha!
Date published: 2015-10-09
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBB01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rapha

Rapha Service

If you have purchased a jersey this year and lost weight through riding, Rapha would like to offer you a 50% discount on your new size jersey.
Learn more

Take advantage of our 30-day guarantee on any of the Rapha Classic products below. If you aren't 100% satisfied within 30 days of riding in these products, you can send them back to us for a full refund/ credit.
Learn more

Rapha offers a free repair service where a crash or accident has damaged a garment or a failure has occurred even after significant usage.
Learn more