YOUR BASKET IS EMPTY

Your wish list is empty

Zoom zoom

Merino Socks

€8.00 was €20.00

Merino Socks is rated NaN out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_AT, sid_SCK01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rapha
See all reviews »

The finest cycling socks available. Rapha Merino Socks not only feel luxurious but are anti-bacterial and wick moisture superbly. Seams are finished with handlocked stitching to prevent rubbing.

Merino Socks€8.00

Please select an item above

Rapha Merino Socks

Rapha merino socks are the finest cycling socks on the market. Made from soft, luxurious merino wool, the natural fibre wicks sweat better than any synthetic, keeping you cool and dry in the summer and warm in cold weather. It is also naturally anti-bacterial so, unlike polyester, the socks won’t smell after repeated use. The socks have hand locked seams at the toes to prevent rubbing and are reinforced at the heel.

"We’ve found no finer socks than the Rapha merinos. 10/10"
- Cycling Weekly

FEATURES

  • Hand-locked stitching at toe avoids seam and rubbing.
  • Soft and naturally antibacterial.

FABRIC

  • 60% merino wool
  • 21% Nylon
  • 16% Tactel
  • 3% Lycra

CARE INSTRUCTIONS

  • Machine wash cool 30°
  • Hang to dry
  • Do not iron
  • Do not tumble dry
  • Do not bleach
  • Do not dry clean

Sizing Guide

Sizes range between Small to Extra Large. Above is a guide for UK, US, EU and Japanese measurements.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sock This is a good fitting, comfortable sock that looks nice and feels good on the foot! No complaints.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks These are my favorite cycling socks. Perfect thickness and great quality. Hold up well in the wash.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socks Great socks as advertised and great colour - very soft
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb As usual with rapha stuff, beautifully made, super comfortable fit and looks ace. Worth the money
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Comfortable, functional, aesthetically attractive in black with pink, quality construction
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Good fit and color matches perfectly to jersey. I like the simplicity of the style.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Excellent Socks Two rides in, one wet the other warm. Socks absorbed moisture very well and stayed in place.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and they look great! Comfortable even when it's hot, and they look great
Date published: 2016-10-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_AT, sid_SCK01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rapha

Is this Purple the same as the Brevet Purple Jersey?

Asked by: MalS
Hi, the dark purple is very similar to that used in the Brevet Jersey. They would pair well together.
Answered by: Rapha_CD
Date published: 2016-11-08

I see there are two purples listed , I want the first Darker purple of the two. Is this a typo ? If so what is correct colour code ? 

Asked by: Nickcox
Hi, there are correctly two purple colours listed. The dark purple colour code is DPR and the normal purple is PUR.
Answered by: Rapha_CD
Date published: 2016-10-27

I ordered these some time ago and now I noticed an "L" inside the two socks. Does this mean I got two left socks or there isn't a left/right system with these ones?

Asked by: _xml
Hi, the L in the socks refers to the length. There is not a left/right system to these socks.
Answered by: Rapha_AW
Date published: 2016-09-16

How "short" are these socks? And where is this measurement taken from (heel, ankle, bottom?)

Asked by: RBB81
Hi, as we all differ in shape and form it is hard to advise exactly how these will fit on each person. They are intended to reach just above the ankle.
Answered by: Rapha_MJ
Date published: 2016-08-12

How "long" are these socks? And where is this measurement taken from (heel, ankle, bottom?)

Asked by: RBB81
Hi, as we all differ in shape and form it is hard to advise exactly how long these will fit on each person. They are intended to reach just below the calf muscle.
Answered by: Rapha_MJ
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_AT, sid_SCK01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rapha

Rapha Service

If you have purchased a jersey this year and lost weight through riding, Rapha would like to offer you a 50% discount on your new size jersey.
Learn more

Take advantage of our 30-day guarantee on any of the Rapha Classic products below. If you aren't 100% satisfied within 30 days of riding in these products, you can send them back to us for a full refund/ credit.
Learn more

Rapha offers a free repair service where a crash or accident has damaged a garment or a failure has occurred even after significant usage.
Learn more

SHARE THIS